Arizona Commission on the Arts Staff

Executive and Administrative

JaimeDempsey_Web2
Jaime Dempsey
Executive Director
(602) 771-6520
jdempsey@azarts.gov
AlexNelson_Web
Alex Nelson
Deputy Director
(602) 771-6521
anelson@azarts.gov

 

KimMcCreary_Web
Kim McCreary
Fiscal Office Manager
(602) 771-6533
kdmccreary@azarts.gov

 

Communications

SteveWilcox_Web
Steve Wilcox
Communications Director
(602) 771-6536
swilcox@azarts.gov
StaceyWong_Web
Stacey Wong
Public Relations and Operations Associate
(602) 771-6527
swong@azarts.gov

 

Grants & Programs

Elisa Radcliffe
Arts Learning Manager
(602) 771-6528
eradcliffe@azarts.gov
Bethanne Abramovich
Digital Operations Manager
(602) 771-6532
babramovich@azarts.gov

 

GabrielaMunoz_Web2
Gabriela Muñoz
Artist Programs Manager
(602) 771-6530
gmunoz@azarts.gov
KristenPierce_Web
Kristen Pierce Kent
Organizational Grants and Services Manager
(602) 771-6517
kpierce@azarts.gov

 

AnastasiaFreyermuth_Web2
Anastasia Freyermuth
Arts Learning and Grants Coordinator
(602) 771-6529
afreyermuth@azarts.gov
Ricky Araiza
Senior Coordinator, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts at Arizona State University, AZ Creative Communities Institute
(602) 771-6514
raraiza@asu.edu

 

Brad DeBiase
Programs and Grants Coordinator
(602) 771-6534
bdebiase@azarts.gov