Arizona Commission on the Arts Staff

Executive and Administrative

BobBooker1_Web
Robert C. Booker
Executive Director
(602) 771-6501
rbooker@azarts.
JaimeDempsey_Web
Jaime Dempsey
Deputy Director
(602) 771-6520
jdempsey@azarts.gov

 

KimMcCreary_Web
Kim McCreary
Fiscal Office Manager
(602) 771-6533
kdmccreary@azarts.gov
DianaUdy_Web
Diana Udy
Executive Assistant and Human Resources Generalist
(602) 771-6534
dudy@azarts.gov

 

Communications

SteveWilcox_Web
Steve Wilcox
Communications and Research Director
(602) 771-6536
swilcox@azarts.gov
StaceyWong_Web
Stacey Wong
Public Relations Coordinator
(602) 771-6527
swong@azarts.gov

 

Grants & Programs

KristenPierce_Web
Kristen Pierce
Organizational Services Coordinator
(602) 771-6517
kpierce@azarts.gov
Gabriela Muñoz
Artist Programs Manager
(602) 771-6530
gmunoz@azarts.gov

 

GinnyBerrhill_Web
Ginny Berryhill
Grants and Information Technology Manager
(602) 771-6528
gberryhill@azarts.gov
BenWatters_Web
Ben Watters
Grants and Operations Coordinator
(602) 771-6532
bwatters@azarts.gov

 

Arts Learning

AlexNelson_Web
Alex Nelson
Director of Arts Learning
(602) 771-6521
anelson@azarts.gov
AnastasiaFreyermuth_Web
Anastasia Freyermuth
Special Projects Coordinator:
Arizona Poetry Out Loud
(602) 771-6529
afreyermuth@azarts.gov

 

HarperPiver_Web
Harper Piver
Special Projects Coordinator:
AZ Creative Aging
(602) 771-6523
hpiver@azarts.gov