Arizona Commission on the Arts Staff

Executive and Administrative

BobBooker1_Web Robert C. Booker
Executive Director
(602) 771-6501
rbooker@azarts.gov
JaimeDempsey_Web Jaime Dempsey
Deputy Director
(602) 771-6520
jdempsey@azarts.gov
KimMcCreary_Web Kim McCreary
Fiscal Office Manager
(602) 771-6533
kdmccreary@azarts.gov
DianaUdy_Web Diana Udy
Executive Assistant and Human Resources Generalist
(602) 771-6534
dudy@azarts.gov

Communications

SteveWilcox_Web Steve Wilcox
Communications and Research Director
(602) 771-6536
swilcox@azarts.gov
StaceyWong_Web Stacey Wong
Public Relations Coordinator
(602) 771-6527
swong@azarts.gov

Grants and Programs

KristenPierce_Web Kristen Pierce
Organizational Services Coordinator
(602) 771-6517
kpierce@azarts.gov
CasandraHernandez_Web Casandra Hernandez
Artist Programs and Career Services Coordinator
(602) 771-6530
chernandez@azarts.gov
GinnyBerrhill_Web Ginny Berryhill
Grants and Information Technology Manager
(602) 771-6528
gberryhill@azarts.gov
BenWatters_Web Ben Watters
Grants and Operations Coordinator
(602) 771-6532
bwatters@azarts.gov

Arts Learning

AlexNelson_Web Alex Nelson
Director of Arts Learning
(602) 771-6521
anelson@azarts.gov
PatrickFanning_Web Patrick Fanning
Arts Learning and Special Projects Coordinator
(602) 771-6529
pfanning@azarts.gov